Call for Nominations

The TSSP annual meeting will be held in San Antonio on September 6-7, 2019.  At that time, we will elect two new members to the Board of Directors for the TSSP.

The President, Brian Gaden and the Secretary, Eva Alegria will relinquish their positions following the 2019 meeting.  Therefore, we will need to elect a new President and a new Secretary at the annual meeting.

The Vice President, Dr. Cindy Jon and the Treasurer, Mir Medhi will remain in their positions for one more year.

Please carefully consider candidates for the two volunteer positions of President and Secretary.  Candidates must be members of the Society.

Please send nominations for President and Secretary using the form below.  When sending your nomination, please include your contact phone number and email as well as the phone number and email for the person being nominated.

We look forward to seeing you at the meeting in March!